Tinubu Unveils Ministerial Portfolios, Appoints Wike FCT Minister, Keyamo Aviation - The Top Society

Tinubu Unveils Ministerial Portfolios, Appoints Wike FCT Minister, Keyamo Aviation


President Bola Tinubu has unveiled his ministerial roster, appointing Nyesom Wike as the Minister of the Federal Capital Territory (FCT).

This information was included in the portfolio list for his selected ministers.

The portfolios, as unveiled by the Presidential Office on Wednesday, are outlined as:

  1. Minister of Communications, Innovation and Digital Economy, Bosun Tuani,
  2. Minister of State, Environment and Ecological Management, Ishak Salaco
  3. Minister of Finance and Coordinating Minister of the Economy Wale Edun
  4. Minister of Marine and Blue Economy, Bunmi Tunji
  5. Minister of Power, Adedayo Adelabu
  6. Minister of State, Health and Social Welfare, Tunisia Alausa
  7. Minister of Solid Minerals Development, Dele Alake
  8. Minister of Tourism, Lola Ade-John
  9. Minister of Transportation, Adegboyega Oyetola
  10. Minister of Industry, Trade and Investment, Doris Anite
  11. Minister of Innovation Science and Technology, Uche Nnaji
  12. Minister of State, Labour and Employment, Nkiruka Onyejeocha
  13. Minister of Women Affairs, Uju Kennedy
  14. Minister of Works, David Umahi
  15. Minister of Aviation and Aerospace Development, Festus Keyamo
  16. Minister of Youth, Abubakar Momoh
  17. Minister of Humanitarian Affairs and Poverty Alleviation, Betta Edu
  18. Minister of State, Gas Resources, Ekperikpe Ekpo
  19. Minister of State, Petroleum Resources, Heineken Lokpobiri
  20. Minister of Sports Development, John Enoh
  21. Minister of Federal Capital Territory, Nyesom Wike
Share this Article
Leave a comment